Personnel Committee

Typical Meeting Time and Location

  • Personnel Committee meetings are held as needed
  • Shawano City Hall
    127 S Sawyer Street 
    Shawano, WI 54166


The Personnel Committee shall be responsible for all City bargaining and personnel matters.

Member Information

The Committee shall consist of three (3) Alderpersons (appointed by the Council President for one (1) year terms).

Member Name Member Phone No. Term Expiration
Alderperson Sandy Steinke 715-853-1472 April 2024
Alderperson Kevin Barkow 715-524-4003 April 2024
Alderperson Lisa Hoffman, Chair 715-304-7159 April 2024
Ex-Officio Member: Bruce Milavitz 715-526-6138 April 2024